Teulon game

Hello everyone welcome back to my blog today I will be talking about my hockey game against Teulon.

Since the goalie for the U15 goalie got suspended so the U15 team didn’t have a goalie so the pulled me up for a game against Teulon the first period there wasn’t many shots on net. it took a while for me to settle into the game because I was a bit nervous. we were up 2-0 about 8 minutes into the game. Closer to the end of the period there was a two on one and they did a cross ice pass to make the score 2-1.

The second no goals were scored but our team had so many chances in front of the net and the goalie wasn’t there our team just couldn’t put it in the net.

Arborg Minor Hockey | Facebook         Elijah’s blog

In the third period there were no goals in till the last three minutes when they scored a shot from the blue line to tie up the game. We tied the game and we did pretty good for only having 10 players counting me. That’s the end of my blog.

2 thoughts on “Teulon game”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *