Gimli Game

Hello everyone to day I will be talking about the game against Gimli.

the first period we had the first goal put around two minutes later they shoot the puck on net it bounces off my blocker in front of the net and I was on the other side and I couldn’t get there  in time and they tied up the game. There was about 5 minutes left of the Gimli game when one of them hit us from behind making them get kicked out of the game.

In the second period was very boring for 3 got like shots on net and by the end of the period. by the end of the period we were up 3-1.           Ernest’s blog

The third period was just the same very boring for a goalie but for the other goalie he was getting peppered.  There was a battle in front of our net and the other team came out with it and they had a shot on net and it snuck right over my shoulder on that one I should of never have dropped. We ended with a 7-2 victory. That’s the end of my blog hope you enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *