Our Soccer Game

Hello everyone today I will be talking  about our soccer game against Winnipeg beach. and how we won 2-0.  third favorite sport, and by the way I am Defense.

The game starts with us losing the coin toss leaving Winnipeg beach to start with the ball. Though we got the ball very quickly we were in there end of the field for the whole start of the game but we just keep it in there end for the first little bit of the game. We had a good rush down the field Ernest first kicks the ball wide but one of the Winnipeg  beach players kicks it into the middle of the field anther one of our players kicks it back in but wide, and they kick it back in the middle, and then my brother kick it wide but there own player put it in there own net giving us the 1-0 lead.

I get pull off to get a little rest but it was half time 5 minutes later and I go on in the second half. We played 5 defense instead of 4 to hold our lead but as soon as we do that one of our own players kick it in the middle and the other team got it and scored then I started to play a little more forwards so we could get the lead again, and about 4 rushes later wee finally put it in to make it 2-1 us and we held our lead to the end to win the game.

Rhythms Blog

That’s the end of my blog hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *