Sleepover

Hello everyone today I will be talking about when  I went too the my friends Luke’s house for aa sleepover

First I pack stuff for the sleepover got on my dirt and went to Luke’s house when I got there we decided to make a huge leaf pile so we could baily us alive. Luke got on the lawn mower to suck up all the leaves on the ground when we realized we could take leaves then we took turns getting coved in leaves.  After we went inside and played a little Minecraft and ate super then went back outside and play tag in till I was dark.

We went inside and played Minecraft with Luke’s friend in till around 11:00. After we set up a mattress in Luke’s room we just sat in bed till 3:00 just talking  in till we fell asleep. We woke and had French toast for breakfast. then i had to go so I pack up and left on my dirt bike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *