Jets Game

hi Guys welcome back to my blog Today I will be talking about the Jets game I went to with Elijah. Jets vs Blackhawks

After school my mom brought me to Elijah house While we waited me and Elijah played mini Sticks in the basement. When it was time to Elijah brought his whole backpack full  of candy after we went to go pick up Dlyar. The whole drive to Winnipeg we just talked and closer to the end we played on Elijah phone.

When we got to our spots there was still like 20 mins in till the game started so Elijah dad bought a hot dog and popcorn. when the Game final started about fifty seconds into the game the Jets score by the end of the seconded period the Jets were up by two.

During the  first intermission Elijah’s dad showed us that we were on TV because his friend was watching the jets game and sent the pictures of me, Dlyar, and Elijah’s dad. by the end of the period the were up 4-0.

During the second intermission we were on the  Jumbotron  and the Jets won 5-1

The game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *