My Sprained Foot

Hello guys welcome back to my blog today I will be talking about how I sprained my foot.

On  Thursday we were playing basketball at recess  and I tripped and my foot flipped outwards and then I sat out for the rest of the recess. At school I got ice for it at school because it started to swell. When I got home my mom look at my foot.

The next morning my mom brought me to the hospital. the doctor asked me what happened. he said if your foot falls to the inside it usual broken and since mine fell to the outside it probably sprained.  I to sit in the waiting room for so long in till they finally x rayed my foot. the nurse said it doesn’t look broken but they don’t know for exactly. Since I been wait there for 2 hours after the x ray so the guy said it was a sprain so I should keep off it for a while so no sports that really sucked.

https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/sprained-ankle/symptoms-causes/syc-20353225

That’s the end of my blog thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *